Privacy Policy

Contact Us

City Government

The form of government of Beebe is the Mayor/Council form. The Mayor of Beebe serves a four-year term. There are six members of the City Council (also called Aldermen) who serve two-year terms:

City Council

Dale Bass
John Johnson
Tracy Lightfoot
Becky Short
Harold Welch
Linda Anthony

Beebe City Hall
Located at 321 N. Elm St. Beebe, AR 72012

The following offices are located at the Roswell Beebe City Hall:

Mike Robertson, Mayor

Carol Crump-Westergren, City Clerk/Treasurer 501.882.5106

You may pay for Occupation License, dog tags and fire dues in the Clerk/Treasurer office which is located in City Hall.

Community Room
To reserve the Community Room please contact the clerk/treasurer's office at 501-882-5106 or

Milton McCullar, Code Enforcement, Flood Plain Coordinator. Also handles Planning and Zoning - office 501-882-6295, cell 501-288-0036

Beebe Fire Dept. (located adjacent to City Hall)
305 W. College St.
Fire District Map

William Nick, Fire Chief 501.882.3644

White County Health Dept. (located behind City Hall)
306 Gum St. 501-882-5128

Beebe Public Library
115 W. Illinois

Ramona Howell, Librarian 501.882.3235

White County District Court-Beebe Department Building
201 W. Illinois St.

The following offices are located in the District Court Building:
Wayne Ballew, Chief of Police 501.882.3365

Tommy Jackson, Manager, Water and Sewer Dept. 501.882.6438

Judy Chandler, District Court Clerk 501.882.8110

Beebe City Park
Ballpark Road

Beebe Water & Sewer Commission
John Powell Hayes 501-882-6438

Firework information

Fireworks shall be allowed to be ignited or set off with the city limits of the City of Beebe only on the following dates and times;

July 3rd from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

July 4th at 7:00 AM to July 5th at 12:30 AM

December 30th from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

December 31st at 7:00 AM to January 1st at 12:30 AM